Home

Follow-up to Activity 1

August 8, 2007

At first Mrs. V. didn’t seem overly interested in the folder I made her.  But later in the afternoon she did become fully occupied in arranging the  contents. Since I was working with a group in another lounge, I could only look in occasionally.

Before I left, I peeked in again, and the folder was put aside. I opened it and perfectly placed among the papers, was…..a slice of fresh pear.

Well, at least it was being used!

One Response to “Follow-up to Activity 1”

  1. Claudia Says:

    Sarah, I admire your creativity of coming up with those ideas by just observing what the needs are. Keep up your great work, you are a true gem.
    Love
    Claudia


Leave a Reply

