Home

Transition post

December 29, 2013

If you are interested in transition issues and how they apply to personal choices, please go on over to tending time, where I’ve just written a post on some questions brought up for me by two books I’ve recently read: Charles Eisenstein’s, ‘The More beautiful world our hearts know is possible’, and Charlotte du Cann’s, ’52 flowers that shook my world, a radical return to earth’.

It is hard to pinpoint why I don’t write these posts for artcalling- they seem more private somehow, and I feel that they will be more relevant to people in transition themselves, and less to others who are still striving to ‘make it’ commercially as artists.

 

Leave a Reply

